500px

In a newly found spree of inspiration for the still photographer side of me. I got the psyche going again when it comes to my roots and signed up on 500px.com. It seems like a pretty rad site. Sort of the same idea as to what flickr has going on but much more refined. Classier really. I uploaded some climbing images. All taken over the last 2 years. Looking back I really haven’t shot that much the last year or so. I have instead been crash coursing in video production. But the fire has been lit yet again.

Have a look at what I uploaded here: http://500px.com/agrphoto

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

